2019 Annual Meeting

The Annual Members Meeting for MHC is scheduled for Thursday June 20, 2019 at 7:00pm. The meeting will be held in the Courtroom at Elm Grove Village Hall.

MHC homeowners and residents are encouraged to attend to learn more about the operation of the well and distribution system.

In order to hold a valid meeting and elect the Board, we require a quorum of 35 voting members. If you are not certain to attend, please submit this proxy vote assignment form (1 per household) as soon as possible:

Proxy Vote Form

The candidates to be re-elected to the Board are as follows:

  • Ted Eull
  • Bill Braden
  • John Geder
  • Becky Riebesehl
  • Don Crego
  • Susan Retzack
  • Joe Kujawa
  • Tom McCormick
  • Mike Gehl
  • Chad Schmidt
  • Andrew Williams
  • Moira McManus